Frankens ahead…

Well well well… It seems that I got quite a bit into frankening… I think I’ll try to make a new one at least once a week (once in fortnight at most).

This is a similar shade to this wonderful creation of Contrary polish called Desert Fruit, albeit much less vibrant and shimmery. A plum polish and some copper eyeshadow mixed and stirred (again, without the mixing balls it’s quite funky to mix the eyeshadow in a tiny bottle of polish). This time the texture is quite smooth, even if some bubbles were present, but that’s probably my lousy application skills. Anyhow, I looove the colour, I think it’s a perfect fall colour and I’ll keep on experimenting.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Frankens ahead…

Leave a Reply

