The Wild Days

This a few weeks old manicure (with my nails still quite long), where I did my first hand-drawn animal print. I was amazed how great it looked. I’ve found out, that leopard print nails are quite fun 😀

I don’t usually go for animal prints, but this is really wonderful. The best thing is that I can do it using my non-dominant hand, because it doesn’t have to be perfect to look well. Win-Win all around.

Essence 136 Love’s recipe (pale gold-beige with transparent glass flecks)
Flormar Supershine Miracle Colors U11 (fine gold glitter)
Catrice 450 Sand Francisco (pale shimmery gold)
Claire’s Nail art pen in black
NYC Turbo dry topcoat

4 thoughts on “The Wild Days

Leave a Reply

