Holeopard nails

Hi guys,

this one is a bit futuristic looking manicure – grey fine holographic glitter base and black-and-white leopard print on the sides.It is my way of celebrating my brand new job. I was so excited when I got a confirmed offer, that you can’t imagine. And I’ll be moving too… and I’m actually looking forward to it. It’ll be interesting two weeks for me. No idea, if I’ll have any time for posting, but I’ll dig up my faves from this summer if needed.

3 coats of Golden rose Crystal color no. 10

Maybelline Mini Colorama in 51 French white

Black Nail Art Pen from Claire’s

NYC Turbo dry top coat

6 thoughts on “Holeopard nails

Leave a Reply

