Addicted to purple glitter, among other things

Oh, holy purple glitter, how I adore thee! Today I’ve seen tons of polishes in a local Douglas drugstore… all pretty much cremes in the usual range with an occasional exception of the gorgeous Dior polish (I mean this one) and a few others that are totally out of my price range. In short, nothing interesting I could actually buy.

Then I stopped at one shop that sells Golden Rose cosmetics and also nail polishes. Sometimes, when I’m lucky enough, there are some interesting bits to find.

Like this totally gorgeous nail art glitter polish. It’s fine purple glitter in unusually bright shade with mixed holographic glitters. It’s absolutely my type of polish šŸ™‚ This was the only one of the nail art collection that has two kinds of glitter, even though the other colors aren’t bad, there are usually cremes and a few bold glitters.

There you have it… my precious šŸ˜‰ My polish stash is starting to be overcome by purple polish…

 

Base – Essence The Twilight Saga Breaking Dawn part 2 TE 01 Jacob’s protection

Topper – Golden Rose Nailart no.111

Leave a Reply

