Sparkly blurple

This is an example of… “how did that happen?” … I sometimes experience with seemingly boring polishes. This is an Essence Colour and Change polish, which changes color when you apply any clear-ish polish. The change makes the color very nice blurple, but the original color is somewhat fugly, so I usually don’t like it showing. This time I tried applying my new purchase – NYC Supernova Sparkling Topcoat, which is shimmery topcoat with predominant teal shimmer. I must say, the result is wonderful vibrant blurple with a lot of purple, teal and some pink shimmer and I love it. Really love it!

Leave a Reply

